The dates for the 2017 Transition Squad sessions at Brightlingsea Sailing Club are as follows:

Saturday 22 April
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 28 May – Regatta Weekend Special Demo Sail
Saturday 10 June
Saturday 24 June
Saturday 8 July
Saturday 22 July
Wednesday 2 to Friday 4 August – BSC Youth Regatta
Saturday 2 September
Saturday 23 September
Saturday 21 October

Sessions commence at 10am.  For more information please email Ian Hastings on cleanfresh2015@hotmail.com

Cadets - Help Make The BSC Entry For Brightlingsea Christmas Tree Festival

Brightlingsea Christmas Tree Festival at All Saints’ Church is one of the town’s best …

Joint BSC/CYC Cadet Party & Prize Giving 9 December

Calling all Cadets – you are invited to the annual joint CYC/BSC Cadet Christmas …

Festive Family Fun At BSC

Join us for a host of Festive Family Fun during December

Family Fun Games Night 24 November

Join us for Family Fun Games Night on Friday 24 November from 6pm

Christmas Lunch Tickets Now On Sale!

Tickets for the one and only Brightlingsea Sailing Club Christmas Lunch cooked by our …


Christmas Cracker Robbie Stone

Hogmanay Race