Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 07534 388249 Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home > About > Club Info > Bar Opening Hours
Home > About > Club Info > Bar Opening Hours

Bar Opening Hours

997799 orig

BAR/CAFE OPENING HOURS

For the 2022 season we will be trialling new opening hours for the bar/cafe. Opening times will be extended to reflect the additional cafe offering now available and will more closely coincide with the timing of on water activities.

From Saturday 10 April until the end of May the following timetable will apply:

Please note that the bar may close early or may not open at all in the event of bad weather/cancellation of on water activities

Sun 10 April (Topper Training and PM club racing) - 10am to 6pm

Fri 15 April - AM Club Racing - 10am to 4pm

Sat 16 April - AM Club Racing and 1pm Transition Squad - 10am to 4pm

Sun 17 April - BSC Easter Egg Hunt and AM Club Racing inc Mirror Practice Race - 10am to 4pm

Mon 18 April - BSC AGM at 11am and PM Club Racing - 10am to 6pm

Sat 23 April - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Sun 24 April - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Tue 26 April - Cadet Night Registration - 5.30pm to 7.30pm

Sat 30 April - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Sun 1 May - Mirror Training at Noon and PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Mon 2 May - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Tue 3 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 5 May - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Fri 6 May - Friday Fun Evening - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 7 May - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Sun 8 May - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Tue 10 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 12 May - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 14 May - AM Club Racing and Transition Squad - 10am to 4pm

Sun 15 May - AM Club Racing - 10am to 4pm

Tue 17 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 10pm

Thu 19 May - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 9.30pm

Fri 20 May - Friday Fun Evening - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 21 May - PM Club Race - Noon to 6pm

Sun 22 May - PM Club Race - Noon to 6pm

Tue 24 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 26 May - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 28 May - AM Club Racing and Transition Squad - 10am to 4pm

Sun 29 May - Mirror Training and AM Club Racing - 10am to 4pm

Tue 31 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm 9.30pm

Please note that the bar may close early if there is no demand.

We would appreciate members' feedback on the new hours and will monitor and where necessary adjust the hours to best meet members' needs going forward.

Last updated 14:34 on 10 April 2022

© 2022 Brightlingsea Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager