Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 07534 388249 Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home > About > Club Info > Bar Opening Hours
Home > About > Club Info > Bar Opening Hours

Bar Opening Hours

997799 orig

BAR/CAFE OPENING HOURS

For the 2022 season we will be trialling new opening hours for the members' bar/cafe. Opening times will be extended to reflect the additional cafe offering now available and will more closely coincide with the timing of on water activities.

From Saturday Tuesday 24 May until end July the following timetable will apply:

Please note that the bar may close early or may not open at all in the event of bad weather/cancellation of on water activities

Tue 24 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 26 May - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 28 May - AM Club Racing and Transition Squad - 10am to 4pm

Sun 29 May - Mirror Training and AM Club Racing - 10am to 4pm

Tue 31 May - Cadet Night - 5.30pm 9.30pm

Wed 1 June - Contender & Fireball Nationals - Noon to 11pm

Thu 2 June - Contender & Fireball Nationals - 10am to 11pm

Fri 3 June - Contender & Fireball Nationals - 10am to 11pm

Sat 4 June - Contender & Fireball Nationals - 10am to Midnight

Sun 5 Jun - Contender & Fireball Nationals - 10am to 6pm

Tue 7 Jun - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 9 Jun - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Fri 10 Jun - Friday Fun Evening - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 11 Jun - AM Club Racing and Transition Squad - 10am to 4pm

Sun 12 Jun - AM Club Racing and Mirror Training - 10am to 4pm

Tue 14 Jun - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Sat 18 Jun - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Sun 19 Jun - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Tue 21 Jun - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 23 Jun - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 25 Jun - Solo Open Meeting - 9.30am to 6pm

Sun 26 Jun - TBC AM Club Racing - 10am to 4pm

Tue 28 Jun - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Sat 2 Jul - Transition Squad & PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Sun 3 Jul - Mirror Training & PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Tue 5 Jul - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 7 Jul - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Fri 8 Jul - Friday Fun Evening - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 9 Jul - AM Club Racing and Transition Squad - 10am to 6pm

Sun 10 Jul - AM Club Racing - 10am to 6pm

Tue 12 Jul - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Sat 16 Jul - Brightlingsea Regatta & Fireworks - 10am to Midnight

Sun 17 Jul - Brightlingsea Regatta & PM Club Racing - 10am to 6pm

Tue 19 Jul - Cadet Night - 5.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 21 Jul - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Fri 22 Jul - Friday Fun Evening - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 23 Jul - AM Club Racing - 10am to 6pm

Sun 24 Jul - AM Club Racing - 10am to 6pm

Thu 28 Jul - Evening Club Racing - 6pm to 11pm

Sat 30 Jul - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Sun 31 Jul - PM Club Racing - Noon to 6pm

Please note that the bar may close early if there is no demand.

We would appreciate members' feedback on the new hours and will monitor and where necessary adjust the hours to best meet members' needs going forward.

Last updated 14:14 on 3 November 2022

© 2022 Brightlingsea Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager